Achim Pfaff

Tel.: 09571/97020
a.pfaff@officestar-pfaff.de
Geschäftsführung

Uwe Klamm

Tel.: 09571/970211
u.klamm@officestar-pfaff.de
Geschäftsführung

Arnold Schultes

Tel.: 09571/970230
a.schultes@officestar-pfaff.de
Büromöbel

Stefan Übelhack

09571/970215
s.uebelhack@officestar-pfaff.de
IT / Ein- u. Verkauf

Leo Pekin

Tel.: 09571/970240
l.pekin@officestar-pfaff.de
Drucksachen / Stempel

René Wehner

09571/970225
r.wehner@officestar-pfaff.de
IT-Recycling

Lore Pfaff

Tel.: 09571/970212
l.pfaff@officestar-pfaff.de
Einkauf

Caroline Bergmann

Tel.: 09571/970210
c.bergmann@officestar-pfaff.de
Lager / Retouren

Kerstin Ruscher

Tel.: 09571/970214
k.ruscher@officestar-pfaff.de
Kundenbetreuung

Heike Müller

Tel.: 09571/970222
h.mueller@officestar-pfaff.de
Kundenbetreuung

Stephanie Holhut

Tel.: 09571/970231
s.holhut@officestar-pfaff.de
Buchhaltung

Volker Müller

09571/970225

IT-Recycling